The Amat y León Family

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Un Buen Amigo Buscando a Carlos Enrique Amat y León Patterson

Hola a todos, acabo de recibir el siguiente mensaje. Seria exelente si alguien lo pudiera ubicar:

“Hi, Last time I saw « Piolin » was early 1969, just before I left Peru . At that time his family was living at La Punta, next door to the Naval Academy . In the meantime I left Peru .

With a Costa Rican friend, who also lived nearby the malecon in Miraflores, we have been trying for ages to contact Carlos Enrique. I will more than appreciate if you can push forward this email to him.

Thanks,

Jorge Castro

February 23, 2009 - Posted by | Amat y León (General)

6 Comments »

  1. If u find out where is he plz tell me, lol.

    Comment by Carlos Manuel | March 9, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hi Jorge,
    Please drop me your e-mail address to edwin_schneider@hotmail.com and I will pass it to my uncle Carlos.
    Regards
    Edwin Schneide Amat y León

    Comment by Edwin Schneider Amat y León | February 10, 2010 | Reply

  3. Edwin, te acabo de mandar el email de Jorge Castro🙂

    Comment by vecan1971 | February 11, 2010 | Reply

  4. Hi Jorge,
    I sent your information& msg to my brother Carlos. I have also sent you an e-mail. Hope you can get in touch with him soon!
    Best regards,
    Kookie Amat y Leon Patterson

    Comment by Kookie Amat y Leon | February 11, 2010 | Reply

  5. jesus!!more amat y león y love this ….we have just meet most of the amat y leon family in Lima and Arequipa for the very first time…we were about 120 relatives..it was AMAZING!!!…but we have more blood out there that we need to get together…the family

    Comment by Alvaro llamosas Amat y León | April 9, 2010 | Reply

  6. My mother, Letty, was Boggio Amat y Leon. Carlos is my cousin, whom I had the pleasure to meet while on the Naval Academy in Peru, and then, if am not mistaken off he went to Australia, or was his brother? Anyway, nice knowing there’s still lots of Amat y Leon’s running around, old and new generations! Ricky

    Comment by Ricardo De los Rios Boggio | January 3, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

