The Amat y León Family

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Eric, please don’t kill me

but with the FTP I borrowed all the new changes you made. What happened was I was trying to upload only one page and all of a sudden I see that the whole site is being uploaded. I tried to stop it but the damage had been done (yeah it was that tragic) I almost had a heart attack when I saw that the few pages I had seen a few days ago were gone..

Well, the good news is that this blog is going to make our lives so much easier. You and I can make changes whenever we want without having to update each other on everything we do with the site. It’s soooo much easier to organize and maintain. I think you’re going to love it :):)

You’re not mad, right?

moi

moi

August 3, 2008 - Posted by | Amat y León Furkel

1 Comment »

  1. Soy Gustavo, hijo de Gustavo y nieto de Leoncio.
    Estoy actualizando el árbol genealógioc con las nuevas generaciones hasta los últimos niños.
    Espero tenerlo listo para el próximo almuerzo de la familia a llevarse a cabo en Arequipa en fiestas patrias.
    Desearía que me envíen sus correos para comunicarnos e intercambiar información
    Abrazos
    Gustavo

    Comment by Gustavo Amat y León Barrionuevo | May 4, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

