The Amat y León Family

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The only Amat y León Otayza

I just realized that I’m the only one in the world. I will take it as a very good thing: I’m unique!

But not so unique…a couple of years ago I was most surprised to learn that there was another Vanessa Amat y León in the world, a second one in the world. About a year ago I was pleasantly surprised to find her when I opened my account on Facebook. She’s lovely. Beautiful on the inside and outside and can’t wait to meet her in person someday…

Okay okay back to Amat y León Otayza. Yup yup the only in the world really… unless one of my Otayza female cousins marries another Amat y León… that would be quite something

July 30, 2008 - Posted by | Amat y León Otayza | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

